Skip to main content



I know

Women across cultures and around the world have an increased chance of suffering from depression compared to men. The ratio of depression in women to men is 2:1 and has been found to affect one in five women. Depression in women worldwide seems to manifest mostly as physical complaints. There is a perception that this may be more so in African women. Singer/songwriter Jeen tackles this in his new record titled 'I Know', produced by yours truly, Young! Download below and feel free to share with one or two persons you know  going through a phase of depression. Do enjoy!

ART : Young

I Know [Download] [7MB]

Latest posts

Connect with Ritji

2019 so far...


Heart break boulevard

The Most

Young discusses the legendary project

Talk about it


Only You

Middle child